Contact

Contact Form

Please note:

Using this contact page will send an email to the Webmaster who will try to answer your query ASAP.

If your enquiry relates to an event, please read the Supp Regs for that event and if your question is still not answered please contact the Race Secretary or Organiser of the event.

Postal Address:

Please post any correspondence to:
The Trail and Enduro Motorcycle Club of WA
PO Box 367
Subiaco WA 6008


Facebook

Did you know we have a Facebook Page? Click here to visit our page on Facbook (a new tab will open in your browser) where you can join if you already have a Facebook account.


Club Contacts
PositionNamePhoneEmail
Patronpatron@trailandenduro.com.au
PresidentSam Iacobellis0418899577
president@trailandenduro.com.au
Vice PresidentBrent Jefferies0412914597vicepres@trailandenduro.com.au
SecretaryEmmily Campain0419 281 309secretary@trailandenduro.com.au
TreasurerChristine Jeggo0404 968 235treasurer@trailandenduro.com.au
Property OfficerMark White0408941689property@trailandenduro.com.au
Dirty News Editor Karis Aplin0430 297 548dirtynews@trailandenduro.com.au
Membership OfficerJodie Hailand0411 964 272memberships@trailandenduro.com.au
Web SiteKaris Aplin0430 297 548webmaster@trailandenduro.com.au
Official ScorerCollin Jennings0429371358scorer@trailandenduro.com.au
Social SecretaryStacey Pikesocialsecretary@trailandenduro.com.au
Sponsorship OfficerStacey Pikesponsorship@trailandenduro.com.au
MWA DelegatesSam Iacobelis
Lynne Makin
Competition Committee
Lynne Makin
Alan Makin
Peter Booth
Marty Brausch
Paul Russell
Craig Rowe
Karis Aplin
Mario Milos
Fraser Fowler
Krystal Campain
Trudy Campain