Contact

Contact Form

Please note:

Using this contact page will send an email to the Webmaster who will try to answer your query ASAP.

If your enquiry relates to an event, please read the Supp Regs for that event and if your question is still not answered please contact the Race Secretary or Organiser of the event.

Postal Address:

Please post any correspondence to:
The Trail and Enduro Motorcycle Club of WA
PO Box 367
Subiaco WA 6008


Facebook

Did you know we have a Facebook Page? Click here to visit our page on Facbook (a new tab will open in your browser) where you can join if you already have a Facebook account.


Club Contacts
PositionNamePhoneEmail
PatronCollin Robinsonpatron@trailandenduro.com.au
PresidentDavid Beattie0418111021
president@trailandenduro.com.au
Vice PresidentTrudy Campain0407446239vicepres@trailandenduro.com.au
SecretarySophie Fowlersecretary@trailandenduro.com.au
TreasurerChristine Jeggo0404 968 235treasurer@trailandenduro.com.au
Property OfficerMark White0408941689property@trailandenduro.com.au
Dirty News Editor Karis Aplin0430 297 548dirtynews@trailandenduro.com.au
Membership OfficerJodie Hailand0411 964 272memberships@trailandenduro.com.au
Web SiteKaris Aplin0430 297 548webmaster@trailandenduro.com.au
Official ScorerEmmily Campainscorer@trailandenduro.com.au
Social SecretarySophie Fowlersocialsecretary@trailandenduro.com.au
MWA DelegatesDavid Beattie
Lynne Makin
mawa@trailandenduro.com.au
Competition CommitteeBrent Jeffries
Krystal Campain
Paul Russell
Nathanial Beattie
Alan Makin
Mario Milos
Peter Booth
Fraser Fowler
Patrick Hailand
Ross Fowler
Nick Jeggo
Tori Dewar
Cara Potts
Duane Deegenaars
Corey Daley

© Copyright Trail and Enduro Motorcycle Club of Western Australia. Website developed by Harding Design