Contact Form

Please note:

Using this contact page will send an email to the Webmaster who will try to answer your query ASAP.

If your enquiry relates to an event, please read the Supp Regs for that event and if your question is still not answered please contact the Race Secretary or Organiser of the event.

Postal Address:

Please post any correspondence to:
The Trail and Enduro Motorcycle Club of WA
PO Box 367
Subiaco WA 6008


Did you know we have a Facebook Page? Click here to visit our page on Facbook (a new tab will open in your browser) where you can join if you already have a Facebook account.

Club Contacts
PresidentSam Iacobellis0418899577
Vice PresidentTrudy
TreasurerChristine Jeggo0404 968
Property OfficerMark
Dirty News Editor Karis Aplin0430 297
Membership OfficerJodie Hailand0411 964
Web SiteKaris Aplin0430 297
Official ScorerCollin
Social SecretarySophie
MWA DelegatesSam Iacobellis
Lynne Makin
Competition CommitteeLynne Makin
Alan Makin
Peter Booth
Paul Russell
Brent Jefferies
Mario Milos
Fraser Fowler
Patrick Hailand
Emmily Campain
Krystal Campain

© Copyright Trail and Enduro Motorcycle Club of Western Australia. Website developed by Harding Design